Embassy of Ukraine in the Republic of Singapore

Kyiv 16:00


Citizens of the countries listed below are eligible for the single-entry e-Visa valid up to 30 days:

Australia, Antigua and Barbuda, the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Bhutan, Bolivia, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Fiji, Greenland, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kuwait, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Oman, Palau, Peru, Qatar, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Suriname, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

Benefits of the e-Visa:

  • Remote submission of documents at any convenient time and obtaining e-Visa without visiting consular office;
  • Online tracking of e-Visa application status;
  • Centralized processing all e-Visas at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine;
  • 24/7 informational support for applicants through evisa@mfa.gov.ua;
  • Processing time - up to 9 business days.

In order to obtain the e-Visa, several simple steps are to be taken: fill out online application form on http://evisa.mfa.gov.ua, upload scanned copies of the required documents, pay visa fee by bank card (MasterCard Worldwide or Visa International) and print out the e-Visa e-mailed to applicant’s address.

The e-Visa project was implemented by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine in cooperation with the State Border Guard Service of Ukraine, Oschadbank JSC and the Institute of Software Systems of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine.

Consular Section of the Embassy of Ukraine in the Republic of Singapore
Chief: Mr Oleh Hladyshev
Address: Consular Section, Embassy of Ukraine in the Republic of Singapore 50 Raffles Place, # 16-05, Singapore Land Tower, Singapore, 048623. View on map
Phone: (65) 6535 6550
Fax: (65) 6535 2116
Email: consul_sg@mfa.gov.ua

Operating hours of the Consular section (visas, legalization, passports, notary services):

Monday              11:00 - 13:30

Tuesday             11:00 - 13:30

Wednesday       13:00 - 15:30

Thursday           13:00 - 15:30 

Friday                11:00 - 13:30

The Consular Section is closed during all of Ukrainian and some of Singaporean holidays.

In case of disasters, terrorist attacks, riots, injury/death of citizens of Ukraine, in other cases when life or health of Ukrainians is threatened, the consular assistance is also provided off visitors’ hours.

Boundaries of the consular district:

Singapore, Brunei